• Angie Smith

    Committee Member, President and Thursday Host

    • 0273203398
  • Leslie McCullough

    Committee Member and Secretary

    If you want to contact the club, maybe to take up membership or to find out more about playing Bridge in the Wairarapa - then Leslie is the person to contact.

  • Gerard McGreevy

    Committee Member and Treasurer

  • Gareth Rapson

    Commiittee Member and Bridge Lesson Tutor

    • 027 6666427
  • Pip Fowler

    Committe member

  • Dinah Edridge

    Committee Member

    • 027 3040008
  • Marilyn Smethurst

    Committee Member

    • 0275405444
  • Lizzie Catherall

    Committee member and Monday Host

  • Phillip Matthews

    Committee member

  • Julia Kennedy

    Committee Member

  • Dawn McCallum

    Committee Member

    • 021 737813
  • Derek Moore

    Scoring and PIanola Go to person

  • Katherine Gough

    Editor of Weekly "Catch up" Letter

Add content